Skip to main content

Raiffeisen Digital Bank Imprint

Information pursuant to the Austrian E-Commerce Act

Raiffeisen Digital Bank is a brand of Raiffeisen Centrobank AG.
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG ∙ Member of RBI Group
Principal office (and postal address)
Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Vienna

T: +43151520-0
F: +43151520-200

Registered at the Austrian Companies Register
under FN 117507f with the Commercial Court of Vienna

Austrian Data Processing Number (DVR) 0008389

VAT Identification number ATU 15355005

Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) 529900M2F7D5795H1A49


Bank code 19930


Regulatory Authorities:

As a credit institute, the Raiffeisen Centrobank AG is subject to the regulatory supervision of the Federal Finance Ministry, the Austrian National Bank, as well as the Financial Market Supervisory Authority and all government laws and regulations, especially those of the Austrian Banking Act (BWG) and the Securities Regulation Act (WAG).

Additionally, Raiffeisen Centrobank AG is subject to supervision by the European Central Bank (ECB), which ECB undertakes within the Single Supervisory Mechanism (SSM), which consists of the ECB and the national responsible authorities (Council Regulation (EU) No 1024/2013 of the Council of the European Union).

Legal acts made available on this website are provided for information purposes only. No warranty or representation is made or given as to the legal acts being reliable, accurate, complete and up to date. Legally binding are only those texts of the legal acts, which have been promulgated in the Austrian Federal Law Gazette. More and detailed information regarding legal acts (as amended) is available free of charge on the website of the Legal Information System of the Republic of Austria, which is run and maintained by the Austrian Federal Chancellery (


Business Chamber Austria/Federal Bank and Insurance Category/Professional Association of Raiffeisen Banks.

Statement pursuant to the Austrian Media Act:

Publisher of the website
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG
Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Vienna

Media Owner of the website
Zentrale Raiffeisenwerbung
Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Vienna

Society committee Zentrale Raiffeisenwerbung
Mr. Leodegar PRUSCHAK (Chairman), Mr. Stephan MARENT (Deputy Chairman), Ms. Petra WALTER (Deputy Chairwoman)

Other committee members Zentrale Raiffeisenwerbung:
Mr. Christian BEVELANDER, Mr. Maximilian EDER, Ms. Gertraud FRANK, Ms. Manuela GLASER, Mr. Uwe HANGHOFER, Mr. Franz POSPISCHIL

Zentrale Raiffeisenwerbung is a registered society. Society purpose and activities of Zentrale Raiffeisenwerbung are (inter alia) a joint communication work (advertising and public relations).

Basic tendency of the content of the website :

·         Information concerning the products and services offered by Raiffeisen Centrobank AG

Copyright © 2021 Raiffeisen Centrobank AG. All rights reserved.